What happens if you delete OnlyFans account?
What happens when you delete your OnlyFans account? All your data will be erased from OnlyFans. Youll lose any active subscription, and it wont automatically renew any further. If you are a Creator with active subscriptions, your account will be closed after the last subscriptions expiration.
Can you restore a deleted OnlyFans account?
Unfortunately, if you have forgotten your OnlyFans password, the only option is to restore it.
How do I delete visible account?
You can cancel your Visible subscription by contacting customer support via the live chat in the app. Whether youre looking for information on how to delete your Visible account, unsubscribe or cancel a free trial, Emma can help.
When personal information is collected the individual needs to know what three things?
Answer. At the time of collecting their data, people must be informed clearly about at least: who your company/organisation is (your contact details, and those of your DPO if any); why your company/organisation will be using their personal data (purposes);