Question: Does Bumble Show your profile if you delete the app?

Deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel apps from your phone does not get rid of your profile — it merely removes the app from your home screen. If you download the app again through the App Store or Google Play, your account will still be there when you log in.

Does Bumble tell you when someone deletes the app?

Well, there is no direct option such as a notification that will let you know that someone has deleted their Bumble account. While most of the apps and social media services tend to notify you when any of the matches or friends delete their account on the service.

Write us

Find us at the office

Yee- Lancione street no. 98, 92681 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Give us a ring

Hawkins Parolisi
+18 246 478 424
Mon - Fri, 10:00-19:00

Say hello