It means someone who is bored has been flicking through profile pictures randomly ticking those they like the look of but cant actually be bothered to email them has included you in that pile. Change your setting so you dont get notified of them and ignore them. Anyone interested will email you.
Find us at the office
Yee- Lancione street no. 98, 92681 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Give us a ring
+18 246 478 424
Mon - Fri, 10:00-19:00