Or email us at email@example.com and someone will get back to you within 48 hours. The information you will receive through this request is largely already available to you through the web site/app and may vary, depending on the way you have used BLK.
Why was my account disabled on blk?
Prostitution and Trafficking. Promoting or advocating for commercial sexual services, human trafficking or other non-consensual sexual acts is strictly prohibited and will result in your account being banned from BLK.
Can you hide your profile on blk?
Can I temporarily hide my BLK profile? Yes, you can choose not to be shown on other members match suggestions. You can do this by disabling the Show me on BLK option in your profile settings.
What happens when u block someone on blk?
Block a Member When a member is blocked, you will no longer see that person in your matches and your communication with that member will be deleted. Additionally you will no longer be visible to the person you blocked.
Unblock a numberOpen your Phone app .Tap More .Tap Settings. Blocked numbers.Next to the number you want to unblock, tap Clear. Unblock.
Can I still call someone I blocked?
For Android, go to Settings > Call Settings > Additional Settings > Caller ID. Then, select Hide Number. Your calls will remain anonymous and you can bypass the blocked list.