Question: Where do Scandinavians live now?

Where do most Scandinavians live?

The Nordic countries are a geographic region which consists of Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Greenland, the Faroe Islands, Iceland, Finland, and the Åland Islands .Nordic and Scandinavian Americans.Total populationUtah333,405LanguagesAmerican English Swedish Danish Norwegian Sami Finnish Scandinavian languagesReligion14 more rows

What countries are considered Scandinavian?

The Nordic Region consists of Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, and Iceland, as well as the Faroe Islands, Greenland, and Åland.

Is Finland Nordic or Scandinavian?

The Nordic region, or Norden, may be defined as consisting of the five sovereign states Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden, plus the three autonomous territories connected to these states: the Faroe Islands and Greenland (Denmark) and Åland (Finland).

Write us

Find us at the office

Yee- Lancione street no. 98, 92681 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Give us a ring

Hawkins Parolisi
+18 246 478 424
Mon - Fri, 10:00-19:00

Say hello