What does blacklist mean on match?
If you block someone on Match, your emails disappear, you no longer show up in their search results and they are no longer able to see when you are online.
How do I know if someone has blocked me on Ourtime?
Although no notification is sent at the time, you will see a message explaining that your contact was blocked or went unnoticed if you try to send them an email or wink in future. If another member has hidden your profile, nothing changes on your side. You can still view their profile, send them a wink or email.
What does it mean when someones profile disappears on Match?
A match will expire after 18 days of no communication. However, if a match or a conversation disappears before the expiration date that means the user has either deleted your profile or deleted their account from the app. If you accidentally delete one of your chats or matches, it is not possible to restore it.